2015 San Diego County Soccer League
Scoring Leaders - Second Spring Split B
Shown below are the scoring leaders in the flight you selected.

Player Name / ID Team Name / Code Total Goals Flight
 Hakim Soulil 
 SBFC Villa 
 4  Second Spring Split B 
 Alexander Paredes 
 SBFC Leeds 
 2  Second Spring Split B 
 Daniel Aquirre 
 SBFC Rovers 
 2  Second Spring Split B 
 Daniel Rice 
 Team Renegades 
 2  Second Spring Split B 
 Donald Martinez 
 Team Renegades 
 1  Second Spring Split B 

Affinity Sports Copyright 2017, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.