2015 San Diego County Soccer League
Scoring Leaders - Premier
Shown below are the scoring leaders in the flight you selected.

Player Name / ID Team Name / Code Total Goals Flight
 Aaron Parker 
 SBFC Roma 
 3  Premier 
 Teomar Santos 
 SudaCA FC Premier 
 3  Premier 

Affinity Sports Copyright 2017, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.